Lake Winnebago Fishing Guides in Wisconsin

This is a list of fishing charters and guides that offer guided fishing trips on Lake Winnebago. Fishing guides that have strong guiding experience on Lake Winnebago tend to specialize and master in something specific. Every guide has something to teach; a new fishing technique, a better knot to use, a new fishing spot on Lake Winnebago, a new lure to use and obviously many other things.

Fishing Charters & Guides:


Wolf Pack Adventures, LLC

Jerrad Kalmerton

920-918-9653
wolfpackadventures@tds.net
Website | Facebook
View Profile

A Big Fish Guide Service

Eric Haataja

414-546-4627
ehfishing@gmail.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Alexander's Sport Fishing

Bret Alexander

920-851-4214
balex911@aol.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Andy Mack Sport Fishing Guide Service

Andy Mack

262-510-1452
amack15@att.net
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Angler Sportfishing Guide Service

Scott Valleskey

920-323-6528
info@anglersportfishing.net
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Anglers Plus Guide Service

Jerry Ruffolo

920-973-2868
anglersplus@yahoo.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Anglin' Adventures

Steve Mortenson

920-479-8872
anglinadventures@yahoo.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Crazy Eyes Guide Service

Ryan Foster

920-858-8387
crazyeyes365@yahoo.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Dancing with Walleyes

Jim O'Brien

414-429-5292
jim@dancingwithwalleyes.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

FinFanatic Charters

Bob Claus

920-360-2904
finfanaticcharters@yahoo.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Fish On Guide Services of Wisconsin

Ruben Ojeda

262-844-5357
fishonwiguide@gmail.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Fish WI Guide Service

Patrick Conger

262-894-4260
pconger79@gmail.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Fishin Addiction Guide Service

Josh Berken

920-660-9624
jberken@fishinaddictiongs.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Fritz's Guide Service

Ryan Relien

920-810-6715
fritzsguideservice@gmail.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Green & Gold Guide Service

Jim Kleist

920-676-6905
jklovestofish@gmail.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Iceberg Guide Service

Aaron Berg

920-946-5880
aaron@icebergguideservice.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

J-Mata Guide Service

Jason Mata

715-340-5076
walleye.mata@yahoo.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Mr. Bluegill Guide Service

Captain Troy Peterson

920-810-4570
troy@mrbluegill.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Pike Pole Fishing Guide Service

Captain Adam Walton

608-290-3929
awaltonjfd@gmail.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Schwarzy's ReelTime Fishing Guide

Captain Scott Schwarz

920-312-0119
schwarzysreeltimefishing@gmail.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Small Craft Advisory Guide Service

Mike Kabacinski

920-366-9430
mkabacinski@hotmail.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Top Gun Charter Service

Nolan Koepp

262-305-3938
nolan@nolanstopguncharters.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Walleye Patrol Guide Service

Danny Woodke

920-598-0586
ddwoodke@plbb.us
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Your Fishin' Pal Guide Service

Lynn Niklasch

262-370-6771
lynn@fishinpal.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Ryan Standke Fishing Guide

Captain Ryan Standke

920-379-3726
ryan@ryanstandke.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Inland Waters Fishing Guide Service

Capt. Mark Miller

920-627-3500
inlandwatersfish@aol.com
Website | Facebook
View Profile

Fishing Charters & Guides:


Land Based Fishing Lessons: